Board of Directors

NCG's board is responsible for ensuring organizational performance on behalf of all of NCG members. This work includes developing clearly stated expectations through written policies; delegating responsibility for, and authority over, the achievement of stated objectives; and monitoring compliance with written policies.

Chris Maher
Board Chair
BriarPatch Food Co-op

Sarah Christensen
Board Vice Chair
GreenTree Cooperative Grocery

Jan Rasikas
Board Secretary/Treasurer
Viroqua Food Co-op

Kari Bradley
Board Member
Hunger Mountain Co-op

Krish Srinivasan
Board Member
PCC Community Markets

Ahzjah Simons
Board Member
Sevananda Natural Foods Market

Bobby Sullivan
Board Member
French Broad Food Co-op

Liza Tedesco
Board Member
Chico Natural Foods Cooperative

Kelly Wiseman
Board Member
Community Food Co-op - Bozeman

Leila Wolfrum
Board Member
Durham Co-op Market